In Priima, it is possible to remove accounts individually or several at once. Users can be removed in the Administration / Users screen by clicking the Remove Users button, which shows checkboxes for selecting the user or users to be removed. The Filter function can also be used to find users.
If you want to delete an individual account, it can also be done in the account’s user data:
When removing an administrator or instructor’s account, it is possible to retain the files and materials used in the courses for the account to be deleted: When administrator/instructor accounts are removed, all of the user’s personal files are deleted, but the ownership of the materials used in their courses can be transferred to another user.
When student accounts are removed, all their files and answers are deleted. Full course results remain anonymous in the environment’s reports.
The deleted account is anonymized, i.e. it is displayed in the reports as asterisks.